Chorn Sokun's Weblog

Conquer inner fear, push it to the limit!

Storm the Castle in Action

with 2 comments

felt bore today and decided to tune into studio and record some stuff :D hope you enjoy it.

I know, I know the quality is bad but I don’t know I am not do much with youtube so it the luck I get :) BUT as always orginal video can be download here.

Source code: http://storm-the-castle.googlecode.com/svn/tags/barcamppp

Written by Chorn Sokun

October 23, 2009 at 5:50 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cool stuff. From what I saw Monorail is a hell a lot like .Net MVC. Even though I do suspect .Net MVC is inspired by Monorail. But since it has the whole MS team behind it, is there any reason I should choose Monorail over .Net MVC?

    wei ma

    December 5, 2009 at 8:41 am

    • I have to go back in time when I learn this tool when ASP.NET MVC was not yet born.

      Chorn Sokun

      December 8, 2009 at 4:33 pm


Leave a Reply

