Chorn Sokun's Weblog

Conquer inner fear, push it to the limit!

Game? I’m suck! Help

with 24 comments

Last night while I went out to TnC for a reason I saw some friends Vannak & Ratha surprisingly they was having a good time in JXII world ;)

Talking about game when I was young (g! am I old) nah that time I was probably 12-15 years old and I love playing video game. My favorite was(is) “Street Fighter” but dear I hardly play those game anymore after my 2nd big brother punished me for always leaving home for game :( kids you know. Alright so what the deal? I moved my focus from game to computer and it end up with me being a computer programmer.

Suddenly in the late 2008 a friend who is a graphic designer Sambath persuaded me to play the game (JXII) well since I got a copy of the game during BarCamppp and consider the level of stress I had during working day I decided I should try something fun and there it started. But man, I may have been “‘smarter” figure out how code work, but it seem like all the time when I try to be a gamer (computer game) I feel suck.

If you are my dear reader a JXer willing to help me becoming a better player please drop your suggestion base on the following spec:

Characters & skills Learnt

I am WuDang Sword sect, current lv 59, learn almost all available skill elements.
No school book went to HS a few times with deadly result :D even wounded.
Any tips, tricks … :) let play the game.

Written by Chorn Sokun

March 25, 2009 at 11:21 am

Posted in Geek, Socialize

24 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. now I know how to play this game lv up 61, it pretty cool amaze the idea behind the game organized.

    Chorn Sokun

    April 17, 2009 at 10:42 am

  2. I’m S.Z lv 61.
    Hurry! Khmer New Year Event nearly close….
    Developer…Life…Time…Playing Game!^_^

    Have more time for Girl Friend?

    Chamnan

    May 4, 2009 at 11:29 am

  3. oh! my WS now lv 70 hoeuy :D and ES 61 + SC lv53
    Happy New Year Event

    Chorn Sokun

    May 4, 2009 at 11:38 am

  4. Jom WS lv 70!
    What’s your Hero name?

    And did you hear about how to cheat JX2 Server?

    Chamnan

    May 4, 2009 at 12:43 pm

  5. iSkype, Yeah I heard about copy item during server maintain but never try to cheat seem like a good idea.

    Chorn Sokun

    May 4, 2009 at 1:44 pm

  6. My Hero Name: KungFuPandaX
    School: S.Z
    Lv: 61
    Server: NorKor-Chey

    Hope that will see you soon in World of Jx2 online!

    Chamnan

    May 4, 2009 at 2:33 pm

  7. Hi everybody

    how are u?

    how long did u play jx2 ?

    now wat lvl?

    for me play ws lvl 70+ herz

    heypoukmak

    June 15, 2009 at 2:58 pm

  8. @heypoukmak, lv up 73 soon

    Chorn Sokun

    June 26, 2009 at 3:08 pm

  9. now 76 already :P

    heypoukmak

    June 28, 2009 at 6:16 pm

  10. Now I just run up to Lv73 S.Z and joined “ScorpioN” Guild that is the winner of Guild War this month.

    So I can get 3xp for 1h free. :)

    Chamnan

    October 5, 2009 at 11:27 am

  11. Ah this is my pic.

    Chamnan

    October 5, 2009 at 11:29 am

  12. Wow ! that cool :) I haven’t play for few weeks too busy recently.

    Chorn Sokun

    October 5, 2009 at 8:45 pm

  13. Currently I have one W.S Book in stock can sell around 100jp. If you need will give you for free. :-)

    Chamnan

    October 6, 2009 at 10:16 am

  14. I am so jealous your Hero dol hery :)
    What is the percentage of WS book? I am currently searching for WS book with 11% :D oh by the way my friend play YCR lv75 i asked him if he dare fight you? he said no way :(

    Chorn Sokun

    October 6, 2009 at 10:28 am

  15. YCR is so strong S.Z can’t win. I alway die by YCR :(
    But i use to kill YCR lv80 in only 2 skill.

    My W.S Book Support Defense is 8%.

    My close friend PongPong is YCR he very strong @_@ you can ask your friend to try with him.

    Chamnan

    October 6, 2009 at 10:41 am

  16. hi all. you all still play jx? :)

    wen_zhong

    November 27, 2009 at 10:12 am

    • Yeah ! I am still play from time to time. What is your heroes’ name?

      Chorn Sokun

      December 8, 2009 at 4:35 pm

  17. Brother! My YCR Nearly LV80 maybe two or there day more :D
    How about your hero? :D

    Chamnan

    December 24, 2009 at 3:25 pm

    • wow, I haven’t got much time to practice my WS still lv 77, 70% wait for holiday to os lv up.
      And now os lv ort ban ke kill ror hot

      Chorn Sokun

      December 25, 2009 at 8:29 am

  18. who can tell me how to hack jx2.

    therapy

    December 30, 2009 at 11:47 am

  19. hi all im interested with jx too

    boros

    February 8, 2010 at 3:53 pm

  20. hye…i am play too.. :)..
    my wudang sword now is level 66.. :)

    herman

    May 28, 2012 at 6:11 pm


Leave a Reply

