Chorn Sokun's Weblog

Conquer inner fear, push it to the limit!

Storm The Castle

with one comment

I hope Ayende won’t mind if I steal the name :D well, he did used that name for one of his sample project. Anyway let me throw some good news out to all of my blog trackers “who loves coding :D” I just check-in a sample project using Castle minutes ago.

As I am not sure how many of you understand what I am blogging about or even had trouble try to replicate my trip. Now I make it simpler if you want to catch-up or debate with me on my future Castle posts you got a chance to start it  now just go grab a stick and stone from http://code.google.com/p/storm-the-castle/

If you have any question/suggestion/request you can post it on the project site I am happy to help it out as time allow ;)

Oh by the way this is my 100 posts :))

Happy Chinese New Year everyone.

Written by Chorn Sokun

January 24, 2009 at 11:59 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. aha, just know your blog, nice of yours

    Khmer iT

    February 10, 2009 at 3:36 pm


Leave a Reply

