Chorn Sokun's Weblog

Conquer inner fear, push it to the limit!

What I’ve done?

with one comment

I had spent the last two weeks work with my colleague to improve our intranet web application which had been used for the last 3 years (.NET 1.1 WebForm days). I thought that was a good opportunity to introduce Castle into the organization and voilá tomorrow is my showtime. I am going to present this new draft to the management and I hope they like it ;)

WB-RILGP Powered by Castle

WB-RILGP Powered by Castle

It takes almost 2 weeks and I feel like I am building a plane in the sky. What can you expect not to do when you are on solo team?

With additional resource to help I believe we can get this kind of project done in 2 weeks; I hope all the  “warior in train” get ready to rock the world soon enough ;)

Written by Chorn Sokun

October 22, 2008 at 5:19 pm

Posted in Development, MonoRail

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well, i am very interested in what you have done. It is exactly true that is the best of using Castle.

    N. Vitou

    October 23, 2008 at 9:34 am


Leave a Reply

