Chorn Sokun's Weblog

Conquer inner fear, push it to the limit!

AnkhSVN 2.0 Released

with 2 comments

I did have some experience with AnkhSVN 1.0.2 release but it was not a good experience. One of the main reason I switch to Visual SVN at that time because 1.0.2 was too slow it enjoy eating my CPU speed/time :D. However after reading a review article from InfoQ.com I’m willing to try the AnkhSVN one more time and yeah why not if this release does perform then I can save a few bottle of beers =))

Now if you want to ride along get while it hot ! AnkhSVN’s download no matter how the result that I am going to get I do want to thanks to the AnkhSVN developers for their hard work go team go …

Written by Chorn Sokun

August 30, 2008 at 10:35 pm

Posted in OSS, Tools

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. How did it (AnkhSVN 2.0) go?

    mfrayser

    October 2, 2008 at 9:43 pm

  2. It works out quiet well the performance is very satisfy. I would recommend to try it out.

    Chorn Sokun

    October 3, 2008 at 7:56 am


Leave a Reply

