Chorn Sokun's Weblog

Conquer inner fear, push it to the limit!

Windows Vista? Don’t try to talk alien…

with 2 comments

Let me explain what happened. Last night I got an important e-mail from a friend. I need to download the attachment which size ~432KB off my Yahoo mail. Since it night time I got to get on the internet through my slow mobile phone dial up connection. Lucky enough I got file download and when the download size reach 432KB I got a welcome message from vista:

There is not enough space on VISTA. You need additional 6.98 EB to copy these files.

Funny enough see my free space on the drive? I really don’t understand what Vista trying to tell me. Is it kind of new alien message from outer space?

Written by Chorn Sokun

June 21, 2007 at 8:25 am

Posted in Vista

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What is EB, anyways?

    Wanna

    June 21, 2007 at 11:39 am

  2. I don’t know EB is. It is an alien geek from M$

    Chorn Sokun

    June 21, 2007 at 12:12 pm


Leave a Reply

